Liikmed ja kutsed
Sisestage üks või mitu töömeili, valige roll ja saatke. Saate igal ajal samal ekraanil juurdepääsu värskendada või tühistada.
- Already on Digio — the account gets the role on this team immediately. They see the team on next sign-in.
- Not registered yet — we email an invitation with a secure link. When they finish signup, the role is applied automatically.